EcoGrrl Interview / Zip Lining in Wisconsin Dells

081

Hey readers, in case you missed it… Yesterday I was featured as an interviewee on EcoGrrl’s blog. I guest blogged back in March for her about oils you should consider adding to your life and she was kind enough to include me in her interview series that she began over the summer. She is one of my favorite bloggers that I have met since entering this alternate world back in January. Pop on over to check out her website because I’m sure you’ll love her posts as much as I do. And if you want to learn more about me then head on over and read my interview.

Side note: I went zip lining with some friends last weekend and here are some pics!

047

050

063

077

Good times.

Take care, Stephanie

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. EcoGrrl
    Sep 22, 2013 @ 12:44:34

    haha who knew I’d be mentioned in a blog related to ziplining! great pic πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Allyson Bossie
    Sep 24, 2013 @ 08:42:16

    This looks like so much fun! I am so jealous!

    Reply

  3. Garf
    Sep 24, 2013 @ 08:46:49

    My hubby and I need to stop at Wisconsin Dells the next time we pass through it. Over the years, we kept passing through it and from the highway I already knew how nice that place is.

    Reply

  4. Amy Myrick (@misavings)
    Sep 24, 2013 @ 16:45:27

    Looks like a great time ! I’ve never gone ziplining… i’d have to get over my fear of heights

    Reply

  5. Teresa
    Sep 24, 2013 @ 21:30:01

    Looks like fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-41549617-1', 'wordpress.com'); ga('send', 'pageview');
